Contact Us

920-233-5141

P.O. Box 2841

220 W. Packer Ave.
Oshkosh, WI 54902

Club Officers

Board Email:
board@oshkoshkennelclub.com

President:
Karen Mason – president@oshkoshkennelclub.com

Vice President:

Becky Heiner – vice-president@oshkoshkennelclub.com

Corresponding Secretary:

Cindy Bohnert  – corresponding-secretary@oshkoshkennelclub.com

Recording Secretary:

Ann Haberkorn – recording-secretary@oshkoshkennelclub.com

Treasurer:
Marian Fenlon – treasurer@oshkoshkennelclub.com

Board Members:
Joanne Brewer, Marianne Ronson, Dick Angwin, Julie Ruck

Interested in becoming a member?