Contact Us

920-233-5141

P.O. Box 2841

220 W. Packer Ave.
Oshkosh, WI 54902

Membership Questions: info@oshkoshkennelclub.com

Training Class Questions: OKCtrain@gmail.com

Club Officers

Board Email:
board@oshkoshkennelclub.com

President:
Cindy Bonhertpresident@oshkoshkennelclub.com

Vice President:

Pete Pischkevice-president@oshkoshkennelclub.com

Corresponding Secretary:

Barb Waltenberrycorresponding-secretary@oshkoshkennelclub.com

Recording Secretary:

Brenda Cirricionerecording-secretary@oshkoshkennelclub.com

Treasurer:
Marian Fenlon – treasurer@oshkoshkennelclub.com

Board Members:
Dick Angwin, Alissa Eichman, Joanne Brewer, & Marianne Ronson

Interested in becoming a member?