Contact Us

920-233-5141

P.O. Box 2841

220 W. Packer Ave.
Oshkosh, WI 54902

Club Officers

Board Email:
board@oshkoshkennelclub.com

President:
Karen Mason – president@oshkoshkennelclub.com

Vice President:
Jill Siebecker – vice-president@oshkoshkennelclub.com

Corresponding Secretary:
Dick Angwin – corresponding-secretary@oshkoshkennelclub.com

Recording Secretary:
Brenda Cirricione – recording-secretary@oshkoshkennelclub.com

Treasurer:
Marian Fenlon – treasurer@oshkoshkennelclub.com

Board Members:
Alissa Eichman, Marianne Ronson, Joanne Brewer, Gabe Marquart

Interested in becoming a member?